-45٪

لعبة غودزيلا بوبيت فيدجيت لتخفيف التوتر

2 تم بيع منذ ساعة 8 ساعات
$19.98 $10.99
اللون :
مضان
أسرع - بسرعة! باقي 1 فقط
$10.99
العملاء يشاهدون هذا المنتج
【لعبة ممتعة لا نهاية لها】 فقط اضغط على الفقاعات لأسفل وستصدر صوتًا رائعًا. عندما يتم الضغط على جميع الفقاعات ، اقلبها من جديد وابدأ من جديد! يمكن أن يجلب لك السعادة التي لا نهاية لها ويساعدك على التخلص من التوتر والقلق في الحياة.
【ألوان قوس قزح الزاهية】 ستجذب هذه المجموعة متعددة الألوان انتباه الأطفال جيدًا وتجعلهم سعداء لبدء اللعبة. يساعد على تدريب قدرتهم على التفكير المنطقي وإدراك اللون وتخفيف قلقهم أثناء اللعب.
【مادة آمنة وصديقة】 ألعاب فقاعات الدفع الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من السيليكون عالي الجودة ، وهو غير سام وعديم الرائحة وصديق للبيئة. إنه متين وقابل للغسل ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لفترة طويلة. مع حجم محمول وخفيف الوزن ، يمكنك حمله في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
【تخفيف التوتر والألعاب التعليمية】 للأطفال ، يمكن أن يطور القوة العقلية ، والقدرة على تنمية الحساب الذهني للأطفال ، ومهارات التخطيط ومهارات التفكير المنطقي. للبالغين ، إنها لعبة جيدة لتخفيف التوتر والمساعدة في استعادة الحالة المزاجية.
【هدايا سفر مثالية ألعاب Fidget رائعة للعب في السيارة أو الحافلة أو الطائرة أو في المدرسة أو في المطعم. يمكن أن تكون خيارًا رائعًا كهدية عيد الميلاد أو هدايا أعياد الميلاد أو هدايا الهالوين. إنها مناسبة للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار: يمكن للأطفال والمراهقين والبالغين وكبار السن الاستمتاع بلعبتنا. لعبة ممتعة لا نهاية لها】 فقط اضغط على الفقاعات لأسفل وستصدر صوتًا رائعًا. عندما يتم الضغط على جميع الفقاعات ، اقلبها من جديد وابدأ من جديد! يمكن أن يجلب لك السعادة التي لا نهاية لها ويساعدك على التخلص من التوتر والقلق في الحياة.
【ألوان قوس قزح الزاهية】 ستجذب هذه المجموعة متعددة الألوان انتباه الأطفال جيدًا وتجعلهم سعداء لبدء اللعبة. يساعد على تدريب قدرتهم على التفكير المنطقي وإدراك اللون وتخفيف قلقهم أثناء اللعب.
【مادة آمنة وصديقة】 ألعاب فقاعات الدفع الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من السيليكون عالي الجودة ، وهو غير سام وعديم الرائحة وصديق للبيئة. إنه متين وقابل للغسل ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لفترة طويلة. مع حجم محمول وخفيف الوزن ، يمكنك حمله في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
【تخفيف التوتر والألعاب التعليمية】 للأطفال ، يمكن أن يطور القوة العقلية ، والقدرة على تنمية الحساب الذهني للأطفال ، ومهارات التخطيط ومهارات التفكير المنطقي. للبالغين ، إنها لعبة جيدة لتخفيف التوتر والمساعدة في استعادة الحالة المزاجية.
【هدايا سفر مثالية ألعاب Fidget رائعة للعب في السيارة أو الحافلة أو الطائرة أو في المدرسة أو في المطعم. يمكن أن تكون خيارًا رائعًا كهدية عيد الميلاد أو هدايا أعياد الميلاد أو هدايا الهالوين. إنها مناسبة للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار: يمكن للأطفال والمراهقين والبالغين وكبار السن الاستمتاع والمرح من لعبتنا.
قبل [time] دقيقة ، من [location]
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Godzilla Popit Fidget Stress Relief Toy AG

2 sold in last 8 hours
$19.98 $10.99
Color :
Fluorescence
Hurry up! only 1 left
$10.99
customers are viewing this product
【Endless Fun Toy】Just press the bubbles down and they make a pleasant popping sound. When all the bubbles are pressed just flip it over and start again! It can bring endless joy to you and help release the stress and the restlessness in life.
【Bright Rainbow Colors】This multicolor combination will attract the attention of children well and make them happy to start the game. It help to train their logical thinking ability, the perception of color and relieving their anxiety while playing.
【Safe and Friendly Material】Our push pop bubble toys are made of high quality silicone, which are non-toxic, odorless and environmentally friendly. It is durable, washable ande can also be used for a long time. With portable size and lightweight, you can carry it anytime anywhere.
【Relieve Stress & Educational Toys】For children, it can develop brainpower, ability of cultivating children's mental arithmetic, planning skills and logical reasoning skill. For adults, it is a good toy to relieve stress and help to restore mood.
【Perfect Travel Gifts】Fidget toys are great to play in a car, bus, airplane, at school or at restaurant. They can be a great choice as a christmas gift, birthday gifts, halloween gifts. They are suitable for people of all ages: kids, teens, adults, seniors can enjoy and get fun from our toy.【Endless Fun Toy】Just press the bubbles down and they make a pleasant popping sound. When all the bubbles are pressed just flip it over and start again! It can bring endless joy to you and help release the stress and the restlessness in life.
【Bright Rainbow Colors】This multicolor combination will attract the attention of children well and make them happy to start the game. It help to train their logical thinking ability, the perception of color and relieving their anxiety while playing.
【Safe and Friendly Material】Our push pop bubble toys are made of high quality silicone, which are non-toxic, odorless and environmentally friendly. It is durable, washable ande can also be used for a long time. With portable size and lightweight, you can carry it anytime anywhere.
【Relieve Stress & Educational Toys】For children, it can develop brainpower, ability of cultivating children's mental arithmetic, planning skills and logical reasoning skill. For adults, it is a good toy to relieve stress and help to restore mood.
【Perfect Travel Gifts】Fidget toys are great to play in a car, bus, airplane, at school or at restaurant. They can be a great choice as a christmas gift, birthday gifts, halloween gifts. They are suitable for people of all ages: kids, teens, adults, seniors can enjoy and get fun from our toy.
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered